Notify Message
Forums
ThreadsAuthorPostsViewsLast Post
Apply

[Pinned] Officer Contact Information

If you have any questions regarding your application to the guild go ahead and add one of us if you haven't already and we'll get back to you as soon as possible! Battlenet: Valythe#1677 --- Discord: Valythe#9674 Battlenet: Druiman#1421 --- Discor...
Small Valythe 1y
Valythe1384Small Valythe 1y
Apply

[Pinned] APPLICATION TEMPLATE

Yourself Age: Location and Timezone: Tell us about yourself outside of the game. What are your other interests? Character Information Character Name: Battletag: Working Armory Link: Class and Specialization: Do you have any relevant alts or previo...
Small Valythe 1y
Valythe1667Small Valythe 1y
Apply

Hunter/Warlock - sktjinx/milas

Age: 26 Location and Timezone: Oregon & PSTTell us about yourself outside of the game. What are your other interests? I'm a real esate property manager. Manage and look over houses, duplexes and look for new houses/duplexes to flip. Sports &a...
Member avatar small Dotterj 1d
Dotterj118Member avatar small Dotterj 1d
Apply

Fury Warrior - BfA

YourselfAge: 27Location and Timezone: Minnesota, CSTTell us about yourself outside of the game. What are your other interests? I am a Software Engineer and work for a company called Fluke. I write software for thermal imaging cameras. Outside of W...
Member avatar small Voyd 4d
Voyd232Small Valythe 2d
Apply

Forkt - Affliction Warlock (11/11M)

About meHeya Im Morkt. Im 28 years old and live in California. Besides this game I like playing music; my latest project is learning to play the drums, but I have an associates degree in applied music for the electric and upright bass. That de...
Member avatar small Forkt 6d
Forkt248Small Valythe 6d
Apply

Fury Warrior - Savagewarr